Amy Faints While ‘Doing Admin’

According to BBC News Amy Winehouse fainted while doing admin. With the Boy around I thought I was au fait with the latest lingo; ‘tard’ ‘buff’ etc. But I had no idea that ‘admin’ was the new term for ‘crack cocaine’.

Unless admin did actually make her faint. I can relate to that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amy Faints While ‘Doing Admin’

  1. Anonymous says:

    …please where can I buy a unicorn?

    Like

Leave a Reply

